When fundraising page signups are disabled, the Join the Campaign button is removed from your campaign site, but your existing peer-to-peer fundraising pages continue to be displayed.

Here's how you can disable donation for your campaign:

Step 1: Under Campaigns, select the Settings of the campaign you wish to edit.

Step 2: Under Fundraising Website >> Personal Pages, select General Settings.

Step 3: Turn off Allow Signups and Save.

Now, you can keep your existing peer-to-peer pages active and no new peer-to-peer pages can be created on your campaign.

Was this article helpful? Rate it below!

Did this answer your question?