When fundraising page signups are disabled, the Join the Campaign button is removed from your campaign site, but your existing peer-to-peer fundraising pages continue to be displayed.
Here's how you can disable donation for your campaign:
Step 1: Under Campaigns, select the Settings of the campaign you wish to edit.
Step 2: Under Sites & Forms, select your site.
Step 3: From the left navigation under Personal Pages, select General Settings. Toggle off Allow Signups and Save.
Now, you can keep your existing peer-to-peer pages active and no new peer-to-peer pages can be created on your campaign.