The Campaigns list gives you an at-a-glance view of your campaign progress, access to your site settings and the ability to group campaigns, making it easier to organize and manage your recent campaigns.

To learn how to group campaigns, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Under campaigns, select Create A New Group from the dropdown.

Step 2: Enter a group name and Save.

Step 3: Navigate back to All Campaigns using the dropdown menu at the top to start adding campaigns to your new group.

Select the + folder icon to add a campaign to a group.

Repeat Step 1 - 3 until all desired campaigns are added to your group(s).

Step 4 (Optional): If you need to delete a campaign from a group, select the group from the dropdown and then select the - folder icon to remove the campaign from the group.

Note: any campaigns that are removed from a created group(s) will remain listed in your All Campaigns group.

Step 5 (Optional): If you want to Default a group, select the group that you wish to default from the dropdown, then select the Default (star icon).

This will allow the defaulted group to be the first group you see when you login and select your campaigns.

You will still be able to toggle between the groups and search among groups for specific campaigns using the dropdown.

Select the pencil icon to edit group titles, and the trash can icon to delete a group.

Was this article helpful? Rate it below!

Did this answer your question?