If you'd like to prevent your fundraisers from editing their share details including the share image, title, and description, you can overwrite their permission.

When you overwrite their share settings, you will apply the main campaign share settings to all of your personal pages' share settings and your fundraisers will not be able to edit the details.

To overwrite the personal page share settings, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Under Fundraising Website >> Personal Pages, select General Settings.

Step 2: Scroll down to Overwrite Peer-to-Peer Share Settings and turn the toggle on to blue and Save.

Was this article helpful? Rate it below!

Did this answer your question?