If you're looking to simply run a crowdfunding campaign and don't want the Join the Campaign button and fundraiser section displayed on your site, you can easily turn of the Peer-to-Peer Fundraising feature.

To turn off peer-to-peer fundraising, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Under Campaigns, select the Settings of the campaign you wish to edit.

Step 2: Under Fundraising Website >> Personal Pages, select General Settings.

Step 3: Turn off Enable Personal Pages.

Additional Notes

Now peer-to-peer fundraising features will not appear on your site.

We typically recommend using peer-to-peer fundraising on almost any campaign, since campaigns with peer-to-peer fundraising tend to raise twice as much as those without, since it provides the opportunity for your fundraisers to raise funds on your behalf and extends your campaign's reach.

Did this answer your question?